THE BEGINNING AND ITS MAGIC

Say YES to something new!

Sometimes we don't want to accept changes because it hurts, we feel intimidated and we express our sadness through tears and actions. Which is important on one side. Let this specific energy flow through and expressing your state. This is necessary and healthy. On the other hand though once it is expressed, experienced and lived...letting go, which can be learned from us as physical and spiritual beings and that we are in constant change.

Why I address this, because a couple of weeks ago I didn't know that this would happen to me. I was very convinced that I am going to spend the rest of the year in South America, which is not too bad, right? But then sudden changes and things falling into place were responsible for my happiness today.

On the picture you can see a beautiful circle with incredible people just before we initiated an "ecstatic dance" at the BHAKTI YOGA SUMMER in south Germany. Man! I tell you, this weekend was epic....DANCE, CHANTING, SMILING, STRETCHING, MANY CHATURANGAS and UP/DOWN DOGS , MUSIC, MILLION PARTICLES OF VIBRATING ENERGY AND AND AND...YOGA! 

For us this was a wonderful opportunity to connect with the yoga scene and its creators from all over our blue planet. In other words, we made friends with the world. And through my friends Lukas and Ayla, we could share our friendship with the world and be inspired by this endless energy we opened us up to. Again, change happens and you can either resit or let go. This reminds me of a physical principle. Water for example flows the way of least resistance. Our bodies contain water....a lot of water. Mostly water and other stuff of course. Even if we can't measure the information water is transmitting, there is one. So we also receive this information, as we drink water. Otherwise we wouldn't be.

Does that make sense? I don't want to say that we shouldn't fight for something or follow our visions and dreams.

I am talking about a inner attitude that we can cultivate and that fills us with bliss. 

My first impression coming back to Germany already disappeared, because I had to admit to myself that I can chose in what kind of reality I want to live, feel and take action. That is actually very easy once we break the surface open and receive the skill to go deeper.

On the weekend Lukas, Ayla and me discovered that we finally became "Hippies" and we love it and laughed a lot. Together we can look back on 10 years of friendship with its ups and downs but with consistency. Who would have guessed that we were here today and sharing the same needs for growth, lifestyle and our future. 

So this weekend was exactly what I needed right after coming back to the place where I grew up.

 

Be blessed